A Leading Private School for Girls in Grades 6-12

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Tue, Apr 3
Berks County Open House
-
Wyomissing public library
Wed, Apr 4
Sat, Apr 7
Linden Hall Horse Show - Jumper Series
Kaitlin E. Haughey Stable
Peter and the Starcatcher - School Play
Snavely Theater
Sun, Apr 8
Mon, Apr 9
Linden Tours College Fair (Grades 9-11)
-
Lyet Gallery
Tue, Apr 10
Wed, Apr 11
Thu, Apr 12
Fri, Apr 13
Sat, Apr 14
Linden Hall Horse Show - Summer Series
Kaitlin E. Haughey Stable
Sun, Apr 15
Mon, Apr 16
Tue, Apr 17
Wed, Apr 18
Thu, Apr 19
Fri, Apr 20
Linden Hall Prom
-
Cork Factory Hotel
Sat, Apr 21
Linden Hall Art Show
Millport Conservancy
Sun, Apr 22
Mon, Apr 23
College Fair 9-11th grade
-
Anne Brossman Sweigart Sports & Fitness Center
Tue, Apr 24
Wed, Apr 25
Thu, Apr 26
Fri, Apr 27
Alumnae Weekend
LH Campus
Lyceum
-
LH Campus
Sun, Apr 29
Mon, Apr 30
Tue, May 1
Wed, May 2
Thu, May 3
Fri, May 4
Sat, May 5

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Admissions Events
  • Admissions Travel
  • Academic
  • Alumnae
  • Athletics Calendar
    • Athletics
  • Community Service
  • Equestrian
  • Fine Art Department
  • General
  • Music Department
  • Parents
  • Theater Department
  • Vacation
  • Weekend Activities