A Leading Private School for Girls in Grades 6-12

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
College Fair
-
Lyet Gallery
Tue, Oct 29
Wed, Oct 30
Thu, Oct 31
Fri, Nov 1
Sat, Nov 2
Sun, Nov 3
Mon, Nov 4
Tue, Nov 5
Wed, Nov 6
Thu, Nov 7
Fri, Nov 8
Homecoming Dance
-
LH Campus
Sat, Nov 9
Sun, Nov 10
Open House
-
LH Campus
Mon, Nov 11
Student Visit Day
-
LH Campus
Tue, Nov 12
Wed, Nov 13
Thu, Nov 14
Fri, Nov 15
Sat, Nov 16
Sun, Nov 17
Mon, Nov 18
Tue, Nov 19
Wed, Nov 20
Thu, Nov 21

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Admissions Events
  • Admissions Travel
  • Academic
  • Alumnae
  • Athletics Calendar
    • Athletics
  • Community Service
  • Equestrian
  • Fine Art Department
  • General
  • Music Department
  • Parents
  • Theater Department
  • Vacation
  • Weekend Activities