A Leading Private School for Girls in Grades 6-12

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 29
Mon, Mar 30
Tue, Mar 31
Wed, Apr 1
Thu, Apr 2
Fri, Apr 3
Sat, Apr 4
Sun, Apr 5
Mon, Apr 6
Tue, Apr 7
Wed, Apr 8
Thu, Apr 9
Sun, Apr 19
Subscribe to Alerts Open House
-
LH Campus
Mon, Apr 20
Subscribe to Alerts Student Visit Day
-
LH Campus
Subscribe to Alerts College Fair
-
Lyet Gallery
Wed, Apr 22
Fri, Apr 24
Subscribe to Alerts Lyceum
-
LH Campus
Sat, Apr 25
Sun, Apr 26
Wed, Apr 29
Thu, Apr 30
Fri, May 1
Sat, May 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Admissions Events
  • Admissions Travel
  • Academic
  • Alumnae
  • Athletics Calendar
    • Athletics
  • Community Service
  • Equestrian
  • Fine Art Department
  • General
  • Music Department
  • Parents
  • Theater Department
  • Vacation
  • Weekend Activities