A Leading Private School for Girls in Grades 6-12

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Mon, Nov 26
Tue, Nov 27
Wed, Nov 28
Thu, Nov 29
Fri, Nov 30
Vespers
Moravian Church Sanctuary
Sat, Dec 1
SAT Testing
-
LH Campus
Vespers
Moravian Church Sanctuary
Sun, Dec 2
TOEFL Testing
LGI
Mon, Dec 3
Wed, Dec 5
Donegal Mentoring
-
Thu, Dec 6
Fri, Dec 7
Basketball Junior High Basketball vs. Cocalico (Away)
Denver Elementary School
Parents' Association Meeting
-
LGI
Sat, Dec 8
Basketball Junior Varsity Basketball vs. OPEN EVENT (Away)
West York Middle School

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Admissions Events
  • Admissions Travel
  • Academic
  • Alumnae
  • Athletics Calendar
    • Athletics
  • Community Service
  • Equestrian
  • Fine Art Department
  • General
  • Music Department
  • Parents
  • Theater Department
  • Vacation
  • Weekend Activities