about banner

Our Board of Trustees

Linden Hall's Board of Trustees represent a vibrant mix of alumnae, parents, and friends of the school. Their skills and leadership are vital to the well-being and advancement of the school.


Heather Wilson '85, Board Chair


Tija Hilton-Phillips P'19, Vice Chair

Elizabeth Brennan, Treasurer

Angela Odjidja-Boateng, Secretary

Board Members

Jason Brill

Rev. Carol Dague

Lisa M. Herman

Michael Martin

Cynthia Meier P'23

Becky Merritt '88

Courtney Myers '93

Chet Patel

Doug Planeta P'25

Ralph Simpson

Priscilla Stoner

Dr. Nitin Tanna P'16, P'20

Rev. Rich Thierolf

Chao Guo Zhejiang

Trustees Emeriti

Evita Allen ‘65

Patricia Molnar ‘65

Discover More

Return to About

Continue learning about the history of Linden Hall


Discover our student-centered college-preparatory program


Learn more about the Sports and Riding programs offered at Linden Hall.

Student Life

Discover the Linden Hall experience