Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 30
Mon, Jul 31
Tue, Aug 1
Wed, Aug 2
Thu, Aug 3
Fri, Aug 4
Sat, Aug 5
Sun, Aug 6
Mon, Aug 7
Tue, Aug 8
Wed, Aug 9
Thu, Aug 10
Fri, Aug 11
Sat, Aug 12
Sun, Aug 13
Mon, Aug 14
Tue, Aug 15
Dorms Open for Pre-Season Sports, Residential advisors return
-
Dorms open for those participating in pre-season fall sports. Arrival time is 2:00pm.
Wed, Aug 16
Thu, Aug 17
Fri, Aug 18
Tue, Aug 22
Subscribe to Alerts Breakfast
-
Lombardo Dining Hall
Subscribe to Alerts Orientation - Boarding Students Only
-
Respective Locations
Subscribe to Alerts Student Campus Tours
-
LH Campus
Subscribe to Alerts Lunch
-
Lombardo Dining Hall
Subscribe to Alerts Residential Life Activities
-
Respective Locations
Subscribe to Alerts Account Set-up
-
Library
Subscribe to Alerts Dinner
-
Lombardo Dining Hall
Wed, Aug 23
Subscribe to Alerts Breakfast
-
Lombardo Dining Hall
Subscribe to Alerts TOEFL
-
LGI
Subscribe to Alerts Fulton Bank
-
Lyet Gallery
Subscribe to Alerts World Language Testing
-
WL Classrooms
Subscribe to Alerts Lunch
-
Lombardo Dining Hall
Subscribe to Alerts Math Testing
-
LGI
Subscribe to Alerts Account Set-up
-
Library
Subscribe to Alerts World Language Testing
-
WL Classrooms
Subscribe to Alerts Dinner
-
Lombardo Dining Hall
Thu, Aug 24
Subscribe to Alerts Breakfast
-
Lombardo Dining Hall
Subscribe to Alerts Student Orientation
-
Theater
Subscribe to Alerts Account Set-up
-
Theater
Subscribe to Alerts Lunch with Advisors
-
Lombardo Dining Hall
Subscribe to Alerts ID Photos
-
Fountain Courtyard
Subscribe to Alerts Outdoor Activites
-
LH Campus
Fri, Aug 25
Subscribe to Alerts Breakfast
-
Lombardo Dining Hall
Subscribe to Alerts Lunch with Advisors
-
Lombardo Dining Hall
Subscribe to Alerts Mini Classes
Respective Classrooms
Subscribe to Alerts Senior Song
Mary Dixon Chapel
Subscribe to Alerts Parents' Association Meeting
-
Snavely Theater
Subscribe to Alerts Welcome Back Picnic
-
Outdoors (Weather Permitting)
Subscribe to Alerts Opening Ceremony: Convocation
-
Moravian Church Sanctuary
Sat, Aug 26
Subscribe to Alerts SAT Testing
-
LH Campus

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Admissions Events
  • Admissions Travel
  • Academic
  • Alumnae
  • Athletics Calendar
    • Athletics
  • Community Service
  • Equestrian
  • Fine Art Department
  • General
  • Music Department
  • Parents
  • Theater Department
  • Vacation
  • Weekend Activities
Powered by Finalsite