Calendar

April 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 26
Mon, Mar 27
Tue, Mar 28
Wed, Mar 29
Thu, Mar 30
Spring Musical
LH Campus
Fri, Mar 31
Spring Musical
LH Campus
Sat, Apr 1
ONE WORLD, ONE SCHOOL: A Global Celebration. Linden Hall's Annual Auction
-
Brownstone Manor, 2 West Orange Street in Lititz
Sun, Apr 2
Mon, Apr 3
Tue, Apr 4
Wed, Apr 5
Fri, Apr 7
Lyceum
-
LH Campus
Sat, Apr 8
Choral Festival with Church Farm School
-
LH Campus
Sun, Apr 9
Mon, Apr 10
Tue, Apr 11
Wed, Apr 12
Thu, Apr 13
Tue, Apr 18
Wed, Apr 19
Thu, Apr 20
Fri, Apr 21
Linden Hall Prom
-
Sat, Apr 22
Summer Schooling Series Horse Show
Stables at Linden Hall
LINDEN HALL ART SHOW EARTH DAY @ MILLPORT CONSERVANCY
-
Millport Conservancy, Lititz
Sun, Apr 23
Mon, Apr 24
Tue, Apr 25
Wed, Apr 26
Thu, Apr 27
Fri, Apr 28
Sat, Apr 29
Sun, Apr 30
Mon, May 1
Tue, May 2
Wed, May 3
Thu, May 4
Fri, May 5
Senior Tea
-
Honeycutt Hall

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Admissions Events
  • Admissions Travel
  • Academic
  • Alumnae
  • Athletics Calendar
    • Athletics
  • Community Service
  • Equestrian
  • Fine Art Department
  • General
  • Music Department
  • Parents
  • Theater Department
  • Vacation
  • Weekend Activities
Powered by Finalsite